How to trade for a living

My platform today is really full of orders from Price action and another system I trade on Eurusd (not listed here).

I’ve still open 3 trades on eur/usd (not listed on the blog)

A long on Silver
A long on Aud/usd
A long on Usd/Jpy
A long on Eur/Chf
A short on Eur/Gbp

For a total of 8 trades open 🙂

The last one is the long on Aud/usd. Today I decided to post my vision of this pair with an explained image that says why I bought it and which is my target and SL

This month started not so good but now it seems recovering. My eur/gbp almost hit my SL and now it’s at the entry price. This will make me more confident about the possibility to go to target. My Usd/Jpy discussed days ago has been triggered and reached yesterday the same pips I risked on the SL. My target is far for the moment and I moved my stop to Breakeven.

Remember to stay tuned for the weekly outlook and to subscribe entering your email in the box on the right to get noticed every time I send an article.

Did you bought aud/usd? Which is your vision for this pair? Leave a comment!!

Comments on: "I’m full of orders!!! Long on Aud/usd!!" (1)

  1. […] of that I’ve now made 3,5 times my risk (for the risk I take is a little more than 17%). I’ve still open Aud/Usd long, for the moment in good profit but far from my target and my long-term Eur/Chf long. Share […]

Leave a comment